Hamilton’s Pick Your Side visited CIUT 89.5 FM after releasing an album and a couple of singles. The band, made up ex-Haymaker, Chokehold and Fuck The Facts members, will be leaving on a European tour in October. This is a taste of what’s to come. The songs in the video are “How To Cope,” “Dark Future” and “Right Turn”.

Equilizing X Distort is produced by Stephe Perry and the session was recorded and mixed by Jonathan Hawkes.

The entire session can be listened to here along with a complete interview here.

Jeff Beckman on vocals
Johnny Ibay on guitar
Chris Ansley on guitar
Andrew Nolan on bass
Jason Bauers on drums

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>